FGF... A Team of Catering Professionals




Chris Brazzle

Chris Brazzle

Vice President General Manager
Direct Line: 214.368.6538
Email: cbrazzle@ciemail.com

Joseph Oldham

Joseph Oldham

Senior Executive Chef
Direct Line: 214.361.4736
Email: joldham@ciemail.com

Beth Albright

Beth Albright

Director of Sales & Business Development
Direct Line: 214.368.3855
Email: balbright@ciemail.com

Adam Fiscus

Adam Fiscus

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 214.361.4736
Email: afiscus@ciemail.com




Drew Deckman

Drew Deckman

Executive Commissary Chef
Direct Line: 214.361.4736
Email: ddeckman@ciemail.com

Sarah Kane

Sarah Kane

Director of Catering
Direct Line: 214.368.4621
Email: skane@ciemail.com

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

Senior Operations Manager
Direct Line: 214.692.7621
Email: lmartinez@ciemail.com

Jaime Gonzalez

Jaime Gonzalez

Operations Manager
Direct Line: 214.368.3828
Email: jaime.gonzalez@ciemail.com




Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

Warehouse Manager
Direct Line: 214.368.1898
Email: mmartinez@ciemail.com

Laura Lites

Laura Lites

Catering Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 214.368.8619
Email: llites@ciemail.com

Anna Appelquist

Anna Appelquist

Catering Sales Assistant
Direct Line: 214.368.8620
Email: aappelquist@ciemail.com







Food Glorious Food
8303 Elmbrook Drive
Dallas, Texas 75247
214.368.8619
Fax 214.368.4348
© Copyright 2017